

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundiand and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2015-05-29

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Mr. Gerard Hayes 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6 E-mail: ghayes@newfoundlandpower.com

Innu Nation

Ms. Nancy Kleer Olthuis, Kleer, Townshend LLP 229 College Street, 3rd Floor Toronto, ON M5T 1R4 E-mail: nkleer@oktlaw.com

Vale Newfoundland and Labrador Limited

Mr. Thomas O'Reilly, QC Cox & Palmer Scotia Centre, Suite 1000 235 Water Street St. John's, NL A1C 1B6 E-mail: toreilly@coxandpalmer.com

Yvonne Jones MP, Labrador

Ms. Yvonne Jones, MP Labrador Ottawa Confederation Building, Room 682 Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6 E-mail: Yvonne.Jones.A1@parl.gc.ca Yvonne.Jones.C1@parl.gc.ca

Dear Sirs/Madams:

Consumer Advocate

Mr. Thomas Johnson, QC O'Dea Earle 323 Duckworth Street P.O. Box 5955 St. John's, NL A1C 5X4 E-mail: tjohnson@odeaearle.ca

Industrial Customer Group

Mr. Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street P.O. Box 5038 St. John's, NL A1C 5V3 E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Towns of Labrador City, Wabush, Happy

Valley-Goose Bay and North West River Mr. Dennis Browne, QC on behalf of Mr Edward Hearn, QC Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis P.O. Box 23135 Terrace on the Square St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Nunatsiavut Government

Ms. Genevieve Dawson Benson Buffett c Suite 900 Atlantic Place Water Street, P.O. Box 1538 St. John's, NL A1C 5N8 E-mail: gdawson@bensonbuffett.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - Amended General Rate Application Innu Nation Proposed Filing Schedule

Further to the Board's correspondence of May 26, 2015 we have not received any comments on the proposed schedule by the Innu Nation. Therefore the remaining schedule for the Innu Nation is as follows:

<u>Date</u>

<u>Filing</u>

Friday, June 12, 2015 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015 Friday, July 10, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Monday, July 20, 2015 Response to Innu Nation's RFIs Experts' Reports and Pre-filed Evidence RFIs on Expert Report filed Responses to RFIs on Experts' Reports filed Reply evidence from Hydro Filing of issues for settlement discussions

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or telephone (709) 726-6781.

Yours truly,

undon-

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

/bds

e.c.c. Newfoundland & Labrador Hydro Mr. Geoff Young, E-mail: gyoung@nlh.nl.ca Mr. Fred Cass, E-mail: fcass@airdberlis.com Newfoundland Power Inc. Mr. Liam O'Brien, E-mail: lobrien@curtisdawe.nf.ca Consumer Advocate Ms. Colleen Lacey, E-mail: clacey@odeaearle.ca Mr. Doug Bowman, E-mail: cdbowman@netzero.net **Industrial Customer Group** Mr. Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@pa-law.ca Vale Newfoundland and Labrador Limited Mr. Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com Towns of Labrador City, Wabush, Happy Valley-Goose Bay and North West River Mr. Edward Hearn Q.C., E-mail: miller&hearn@crrstv.net Ms. Melanie Dawe, E-mail: mdawe@bfma-law.com Innu Nation Mr. Senwung Luk, E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com Nunatsiavut Government Mr. Tom Sheldon, E-mail: tom_sheldon@nunatsiavut.com Ms. Christina Goldhar, E-mail: christina goldhar@nunatsiayut.com Mr. Christopher Henderson, E-mail: chenderson@lumosenergy.com