Page 1 of 1

1	Q.	Further to PUB-Nalcor-022, please list the participants on the Rates Mitigation
2		Committee.
3		
4		
5	Α.	The current participants on the Rate Mitigation Committee include participants
6		from the Department of Natural Resources, Department of Finance, Nalcor and
7		Hydro:
8		- John Cowan (Chair) – Assistant Secretary to Cabinet (Economic Policy) (former
9		Assistant Deputy Minister, Department of Natural Resources);
10		- Corey Snook – Assistant Deputy Minister, Energy Policy (former Director,
11		Electricity and Alternative Energy);
12		- Craig Martin – Assistant Deputy Minister, Economic, Fiscal and Statistics Branch;
13		- Jim Haynes – (former) President, Hydro;
14		- Rob Hull, Director, Commercial and Strategy (Nalcor); and
15		- Auburn Warren (Director, Financial Planning, Treasury and Risk Management
16		(Nalcor)).