1Q.Further to PUB-NP-007, provide the number of employees who received incentive2payments each year 2012 to 2015, including the highest incentive amount and the3average incentive amount paid to the executive group and the highest and average4incentive amount paid to the director group.5

- A. Table 1 shows the average short term incentive ("STI") compensation and the highest
 individual STI compensation provided to the President and Vice-Presidents of
 Newfoundland Power for the years 2012 to 2015.
- 9 10

Table 1 President and Vice-Presidents STI Compensation (\$000s)

Year	Number of Executives	Average STI Amount	Highest STI Amount
2012	4	165.3	280.0
2013	4	174.5	294.0
2014 ¹	4	128.3	184.0
2015	4	157.0	227.0

11 12

Table 2 shows the average short term incentive STI compensation and the highest
 individual STI compensation provided to the Directors of Newfoundland Power for the
 years 2012 to 2015.

- 16
- 17

Directors STI Compensation (\$000s)					
Year	Number of Directors	Average STI Amount	Highest STI Amount		
2012	9	30.1	35.5		
2013	10	30.2	35.0		
2014	11	30.4	36.0		
2015	11	31.1	35.2		

Table 2

¹ On August 1, 2014, Gary Smith was appointed President and CEO of Newfoundland Power to replace Earl Ludlow. Prior to August 1, 2014, Gary Smith was VP Customer Operations and Engineering. Gary Murray was appointed V.P. Engineering and Operations on October 29, 2014 from his prior position as Director, St. John's Region.